Administrative Staff

Edexcel University (EU) is administratively managed by seasoned professionals and competent administrators under mentorship of a visionary Founder/President and Chancellor- -Professor Ode Emmanuel, a Forensic Economist and currently the Evaluation Commissioner to International Accreditation Organization (IAO) an arm of United Nations on Institutional Accreditation.
Other members of staff are;

Mrs Mojisola Fadele Rufai —– Registrar
Dr James Adesola Bamikefa —- Director of Studies
Mr. Ogbu David —– Assistant Bursar
Dr Olalekan Ayedero —- Dean Students Affairs
Mrs Owolabi Oluwabukola —– Admission Officer/ Secretary to the President
Mr Waliu Falola—– Director of Works/Welfare
Mrs Blessing Abba —– Matron / Bursar
Engr. Bankole Rasheed —- Vice President Affliation
Mr Semiu Muili—- Assistant Registrar Cooperate Affairs
Mrs Bidemi James —- Assistant Registrar Admissions
Mr Christopher — Chief Security Officer
Mr Ijoko Moses —– Director of Studio
Mr Ogbona Sunday —— Liberian
Mr Friday – Receptionist
Prof. Nwokolo Micheal—– Dean, Health Sciences
Prof. Bolaji Taiwo —– Dean, Management, Arts & Humanities
Prof. Jideoni Charls—— Sub Dean, Management, Arts & Humanities
Dr. Oladeji Joseph —– Sub Dean, Health Sciences
Prof. Ben Ezeohagwu —- Dean of Post Graduate School
Dr. Dada Aderonke —– HOD Health Sciences

Note the above listed administrative officers of the EU are departmental heads